Organization Chart


SEAMAP has 04 functional departments, 03 subordinate divisions and 02 DGPS Reference Stations.

Board of Directors: 01 Director and 03 Deputy Directors.

04  Functional departments include:

  • Administration Department
  • Planning – Finance Department
  • Technical – Technology Department
  • Services Management Department.

03 Subordinate Divisions include:

  • Northern Sea Survey Division
  • Southern Sea Survey Division
  • Survey and Mapping Services Division

2 DGPS Reference Stations include:

  • Do Son DGPS Reference Stations (under Northern Sea Survey Division)

Address: Do Son District – Hai Phong City, Vietnam.

  • Vung Tau DGPS Reference Stations (under Survey and Mapping Services Division)

Address: No 126A Do Luong Road, Ward 11, Vung Tau City, Vietnam.